/*get flag library for language switcher*/

2018-2020 MIAMI-DADE COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION

Chair: Senator Oscar Braynon Delegation Office

Vice Chair: Representative Ana Maria Rodriguez

Delegation Director: Samantha Laurel - Samantha.Laurel@miamidade.gov

Office
Stephen P. Clark Center
NW 1st Street, Suite 1032
Miami, FL 33128-1994

FLORIDA SENATE

Sen. Oscar Braynon, II - 35th District
Braynon.Oscar@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Oneca Lowry - Lowery.Oneca@flsenate.gov

Alia Leroy - Leroy.Alia@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @oscarjb2

(305) 654-7150

606 NW 183rd. Street
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

(850) 487-5035

412 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Ethics and Elections, Chair; Joint Legislative Budget Commission; Appropriations; Rules; Innovation, Industry & Technology

Sen. Manny Diaz Jr. - 36th District
Diaz.Manny@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Daniel Martinez - Martinez.Daniel@flsenate.gov

Mauricio Montiel - Montiel.Mauricio@flsenate.gov

Judith Ruiz - Ruiz.Judith@flsenate.gov

David Marin - Marin.David@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr

(305) 364-3073
10001 Northwest 87th Avenue Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
(850) 487-5036

306 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Education, Chair; Appropriations Subcommittee on Education, Vice Chair; Health Policy; Ethics and Elections; Appropriations Subcommittee on Health & Human Services; Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining

Sen. Jose Javier Rodriguez - 37th District
Rodriguez.Jose@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Laura Jimenez - Jimenez.Laura@flsenate.gov

Daniela Fernandez - Fernandez.Daniela@flsenate.gov

Melissa Lopez - Lopez.Melissa@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @JoseJavierJJR

(305) 854- 0365

2100 Coral Way, Suite 310
Miami, FL 33145

(850) 487-5037

220 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Judiciary, Vice Chair; Appropriations Subcommittee on Agriculture, Environment and General Government; Ethics and Elections; Rules

Sen. Jason Pizzo - 38th District
Pizzo.Jason@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Teri Cariota - Cariota.Teri@flsenate.gov

Maggie Gerson - Gerson.Maggie@flsenate.gov

Linda Kraft - Kraft.Linda@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @PizzoJason

(305) 795-1205

Suite 7B 5582 N.E. 4th Court
Miami, FL 33137

(850) 487-5038

224 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Appropriations Subcommittee on Education; Criminal Justice Finance and Tax Community Affairs; Military and Veterans Affairs and Space

Sen. Anitere Flores - 39th District
Flores.Anitere@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Lissette Vasquez - Vasquez.Lissette@flsenate.gov

Demi Busatta - Busatta.Demi@flsenate.gov

Tiffany Lorente - Lorente.Tiffany@flsenate.gov

Nicholas Alvarez - Alvarez.Nicholas@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @Anitere_Flores

(305) 222-4117

11401 SW 40th Street, Suite 465
Miami, FL 33165

(850) 487-5039

406 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Community Affairs, Chair; Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services; Banking and Insurance, Chair; Appropriations; Rules; Criminal Justice

Sen. Annette Taddeo - 40th District
Taddeo.Annette@flsenate.gov

Staff:

Venusmia Fernandez Lovely - Lovely.Venusmia@flsenate.gov

Luis Callejas - Callejas.Luis@flsenate.gov

David Geller - Geller.David@flsenate.gov

Twitter: @Annette_Taddeo

(305) 596-3003

10689 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 212
Miami, FL 33176

(850) 487-5040

210 Senate Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100

COMMITTEES: Banking and Insurance; Infrastructure and Security; Appropriations Subcommittee on Criminal and Civil Justice; Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation, Tourism and Economic Development

FLORIDA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Rep. Joseph Geller - 100th District
Joseph.Geller@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Cody Rogers - Cody.Rogers@myfloridahouse.gov

Joel Ramos - Joel.Ramos@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @RepJosephGeller

(954) 924- 3708

100 West Dania Beach Blvd
Dania Beach, FL 33004

(850) 717-510

405 House Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Gaming Control Subcommittee; Transportation & Tourism Appropriations Subcommittee; Appropriations Committee;' Judiciary Committee; Rules Committee

Rep. Sharon Pritchett - 102nd District
Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Desinda Wood-Carper - Desinda.Wood-Carper@myfloridahouse.gov

Jedidiah Cook - Jedidiah.Cook@myfloridahouse.gov

(954) 432-1557

8910 Miramar Parkway, Suite 309
Miramar, FL 33205

(850) 717-5102

300 House Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Agriculture & Natural Resources Subcommittee; Justice Appropriations Subcommittee; Public Integrity & Ethics; Joint Legislative Auditing Committee

Rep. Cindy Polo - 103rd District
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Daphnee Arana - Daphnee.Arana@myfloridahouse.gov

Mark Myers - Mark.Myers@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @CindyPoloFL103

(850) 717-5103

1402 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Workforce Development & Tourism Subcommittee; Children, Families & Seniors Subcommittee; Public Integrity & Ethics Committee; Joint Administrative Procedures Committee

Rep. Ana Maria Rodriguez - 105th District

Staff:

Lia Duran - Lia.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Cynthia Romero - Cynthia.Romero@myfloridahouse.gov

Ryan Quintero - Ryan.Quintero@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @RepAnaMaria

(786) 336-1127

City Hall
8401 Northwest 53rd Terrace
Doral, FL 33166-4517

(850) 717-5105

1401 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL
32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee; Business & Professions Subcommittee; Health Quality Subcommittee; Civil Justice Subcommittee; Public Integrity & Ethics Committee

Rep. Barbara Watson - 107th District
Barbara.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Shelia Robinson - Shelia.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov

Diane Randolph - Diane.Ranolph@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @TeamRepWatson

(305) 654-7100

610 NW 183rd Street, Suite 204
Miami Gardens, FL 33169-4472

(850) 717-5107

212 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Transportation & Tourism Appropriations Subcommittee; Appropriations Committee; Rules Committee; Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Rep. Dotie Joseph - 108th District
Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Kayla vanWieringen - Kayla.vanWieringen@myfloridahouse.gov

Yetcel Jimenez - Yetcel.Jimenez@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @DotieForFlorida

(850) 717-5108

1102 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Energy & Utilities Subcommittee; Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee; PreK-12 Innovations Subcommittee; Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining

Rep. James Bush - 109th District
James.Bush@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Delores Staten -Delores.Staten@myfloridahouse.gov

Rubin Young - Rubin.Young@myforidahouse.gov

(305) 953-3086

13300 Northwest 27th Avenue
Opa Locka, FL 33054-4827

(850) 717-5109

1102 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: PreK-12 Appropriations Subcommittee; Criminal Justice Subcommittee; Joint Select Committee on Collective Bargaining; Education Committee

Speaker Jose Oliva - 110th District
Jose.Oliva@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Carmenchu Mingo - Carmenchu.Mingo@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @RepJoseOliva

(305) 364-3114

3798 West 12th Avenue, Suite A
Hialeah, FL 33012-4216

(850) 717-5110

420 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

Rep. Bryan Avila - 111th District
Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Silvia Castenallos - Silvia.Castellanos@myfloridahouse.gov

Alicia Araya - Alicia.Araya@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @BryanAvilaFL

(305) 953-2932

301 Hialeah Drive, Suite 117
Hialeah, FL 33013-1962

(850)717-5111

317 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL

32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Ways & Means Committee, Chair; Gaming Control Subcommittee; Commerce Committee; Appropriations Committee; PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee; Rules Committee

Rep. Nicholas Duran - 112th District
Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Roberto Alvarez - Roberto.Alvarez@myfloridahouse.gov

Yolanda Abrams - Yolanda.Abrams@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @DuranForFlorida

(305) 860-7119

2100 Coral Way, Suite 302
Miami, FL 33145-2600

(850) 717-5112

406 House Office Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Appropriations Committee; Health Care Appropriations Subcommittee; Health & Human Services Committee; Health Market Reform Subcommittee

Rep. Michael Grieco - 113th District
Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Kavanjote Birdi - Kavanjote.Birdi@myfloridahouse.gov

Gianfranco Puppio - Gianfranco.Puppio@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter:

(305) 993-1905

1666 79th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141-4189

(850) 717-5113

1102 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Health Care Appropriations Subcommittee; Higher Education & Career Readiness Subcommittee; PreK-12 Quality Subcommittee; Criminal Justice Subcommittee

Rep. Javier Fernandez - 114th District
Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Peter Campbell - Peter.Campbell@myfloridahouse.gov

Maria Lombard - Maria.Lombard@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @Javierfor114

(305) 442-6825

5542 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33134 33134-2220

(850) 717-5114

1102 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Oversight, Transparency & Public Management Subcommittee; Commerce Committee; PreK-12 Innovation Subcommittee; Health Market Reform Subcommittee

Rep. Vance Aloupis - 115th District
Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Alexis Catalayud - Alexis.Catalayud@myfloridahouse.gov

Ryan Fernandez - Ryan.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @VAloupis

8500 Southwest 92nd Street, Suite 202
Miami, FL 33156-7379

(850) 717-5115

1101 The Captiol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Oversight, Transparency & Public Management Subcommittee; Energy & Utilities Subcommittee; Joint Administrative Procedures Committee; Insurance & Banking Subcommittee; Education Committee; PreK-12 Subcommittee

Rep. Daniel Perez - 116th District
Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Daniel Leon - Daniel.Leon@myfloridahouse.gov

Milay Ferriol - Milay.Ferriol@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @Daniel_PerezFL

(305) 442-6800

7901 SW 24th Street
Miami, FL 33155-6524

(850) 717-5116

1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Agriculture & Natural Resources Subcommittee; Gaming Control Subcommittee; Agriculture & Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee; Insurance & Banking Subcommittee; Education Committee

Rep. Kionne McGhee - 117th District
Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Mikhail Scott - Mikhail.Scott@myfloridahouse.gov

Juanita Olvera - Juanita.Olvera@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @KionneMcGhee

(305) 256-6301

Cutler Bay Town Hall Center, Suite 225
10720 Caribbean Blvd
Miami, FL 33189-1218

(850) 717-5117

316 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Appropriations Subcommittee; Joint Legislative Budget Commission

Rep. Anthony Rodriguez - 118th District
Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Damien Jane - Damien.Jane@myfloridahouse.gov

Eva Martinez - Eva.Martinez@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @RepRodriguez118

(305) 252-4352

13372 Southwest 128th Street
Miami FL 33186-5807

(850) 717-5118

1301 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: State Affairs Committee; Transportation & Tourism Appropriations Subcommittee; Business & Professions Subcommittee; Workforce Development & Tourism Subcommittee; Higher Education & Career Readiness Subcommittee

Rep. Juan Fernandez Barquin - 119th District
JuanF.Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Jaylin Martir - Jaylin.Martir@myfloridahouse,gov

Zulema Delgado - Zulema.Delgado@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @RepJuanFBarquin

(850) 717-5119

1301 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300

COMMITTEES: Justice Appropriations Subcommittee; Business & Professions Subcommittee; Children, Families & Seniors Subcommittee; Judiciary Committee; Criminal Justice Subcommittee

Rep. Holly Raschein - 120th District
Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

Staff:

Julio Rodriguez Julio.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov

Elsa Rodriguez Elsa.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov

Sarah Craven Sarah.Craven@myfloridahouse.gov

Twitter: @HollyRaschein

(305) 453-1202

99198 Overseas Highway, Suite 10
Key Largo, FL
33037-2437

Or

43 N. Krome Ave, Suite 202
Homestead, FL 33030-6014

(305) 242-2485

(850) 717-5120

418 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL

32399-1300

COMMITTEES: State Affairs Committee; Agriculture & Natural Resources Subcommittee, Vice Chair, Appropriations Committee; Agriculture & Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee; Chair, Rules Committee; Joint Administrative Procedures Committee