/*get flag library for language switcher*/


A County Commissioner is selected by district to a 13-member Board of County Commissioners The Commissioners meet in committees and as a full body that sets policy, passes legislation and votes on the budget. Commissioner has a 4-year term; term limits – 2 consecutive terms. Non-partisan, single –district elections.

All candidates were asked the following questions:

  • Why are you running for this office and what qualities, training, experience and skills do you bring to this position?
  • What do you see as the most important issues facing this office, and how would you deal with them if elected?

There are no County Commissioners in run-off elections